Miami Heat 2022-2023 NBA Season

miami_heat Schedule

Miami Heat was founded in 1988. They compete as a member of the league's Eastern Conference Southeast Division. Their home arena is Miami-Dade Arena located in Miami, Florida. The current coach of Miami Heat is Erik Spoelstra. The team has won 3 NBA Finals, 6 Conference titles and 15 Division titles.

Miami Heat's current ranking in the Eastern Conference is 6 out of 15 with a record of 28 wins and 23 losses. The next game for Miami Heat is Tue, Jan 31, 2023 7 PM @ Cleveland Cavaliers (ET).

Miami Heat 2022-2023 NBA Results

Miami Heat Results

Day / Date / Time

Opponent

Outcome

Record

Stage

Head to Head

Wed, Oct 19, 7:30 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

L 116-108

0-1

Regular Season

0-1

Fri, Oct 21, 7:30 PM

vs. Boston Celtics

L 111-104

0-2

Regular Season

0-1

Sat, Oct 22, 8 PM

vs. Toronto Raptors

W 112-109

1-2

Regular Season

1-0

Mon, Oct 24, 7:30 PM

vs. Toronto Raptors

L 98-90

1-3

Regular Season

1-1

Wed, Oct 26, 10 PM

@ Portland Trail Blazers

W 119-98

2-3

Regular Season

1-0

Thu, Oct 27, 10 PM

@ Golden State Warriors

L 123-110

2-4

Regular Season

0-1

Sat, Oct 29, 6 PM

@ Sacramento Kings

L 119-113

2-5

Regular Season

0-1

Tue, Nov 1, 7:30 PM

vs. Golden State Warriors

W 116-109

3-5

Regular Season

1-1

Wed, Nov 2, 7:30 PM

vs. Sacramento Kings

W 110-107

4-5

Regular Season

1-1

Fri, Nov 4, 7 PM

@ Indiana Pacers

L 101-99

4-6

Regular Season

0-1

Mon, Nov 7, 8:30 PM

vs. Portland Trail Blazers

L 110-107

4-7

Regular Season

1-1

Thu, Nov 10, 7:30 PM

vs. Charlotte Hornets

W 117-112

5-7

Regular Season

1-0

Sat, Nov 12, 8 PM

vs. Charlotte Hornets

W 132-115

6-7

Regular Season

2-0

Mon, Nov 14, 7:30 PM

vs. Phoenix Suns

W 113-112

7-7

Regular Season

1-0

Wed, Nov 16, 7:30 PM

@ Toronto Raptors

L 112-104

7-8

Regular Season

1-2

Fri, Nov 18, 7 PM

@ Washington Wizards

L 107-106

7-9

Regular Season

0-1

Sun, Nov 20, 7 PM

@ Cleveland Cavaliers

L 113-87

7-10

Regular Season

0-1

Mon, Nov 21, 8 PM

@ Minnesota Timberwolves

L 105-101

7-11

Regular Season

0-1

Wed, Nov 23, 7:30 PM

vs. Washington Wizards

W 113-105

8-11

Regular Season

1-1

Fri, Nov 25, 8 PM

vs. Washington Wizards

W 110-107

9-11

Regular Season

2-1

Sun, Nov 27, 5 PM

@ Atlanta Hawks

W 106-98

10-11

Regular Season

1-0

Wed, Nov 30, 7:30 PM

@ Boston Celtics

L 134-121

10-12

Regular Season

0-2

Fri, Dec 2, 7:30 PM

@ Boston Celtics

W 120-116

11-12

Regular Season

1-2

Mon, Dec 5, 8 PM

@ Memphis Grizzlies

L 101-93

11-13

Regular Season

0-1

Tue, Dec 6, 7:30 PM

vs. Detroit Pistons

L 116-96

11-14

Regular Season

0-1

Thu, Dec 8, 7:30 PM

vs. LA Clippers

W 115-110

12-14

Regular Season

1-0

Sat, Dec 10, 5 PM

vs. San Antonio Spurs

L 115-111

12-15

Regular Season

0-1

Mon, Dec 12, 7 PM

@ Indiana Pacers

W 87-82

13-15

Regular Season

1-1

Wed, Dec 14, 8 PM

@ Oklahoma City Thunder

W 110-108

14-15

Regular Season

1-0

Thu, Dec 15, 8 PM

@ Houston Rockets

W 111-108

15-15

Regular Season

1-0

Sat, Dec 17, 5 PM

@ San Antonio Spurs

W 111-101

16-15

Regular Season

1-1

Tue, Dec 20, 7:30 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

L 113-103

16-16

Regular Season

0-2

Fri, Dec 23, 8 PM

vs. Indiana Pacers

L 111-108

16-17

Regular Season

1-2

Mon, Dec 26, 7:30 PM

vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

W 113-110

17-17

Regular Season

1-1

Wed, Dec 28, 7:30 PM

vs. Los Angeles Lakers

W 112-98

18-17

Regular Season

1-0

Fri, Dec 30, 9 PM

@ Denver Nuggets

L 124-119

18-18

Regular Season

0-1

Sat, Dec 31, 9 PM

@ Utah Jazz

W 126-123

19-18

Regular Season

1-0

Mon, Jan 2, 2023 10:30 PM

@ LA Clippers

W 110-100

20-18

Regular Season

2-0

Wed, Jan 4, 2023 10 PM

@ Los Angeles Lakers

L 112-109

20-19

Regular Season

1-1

Fri, Jan 6, 2023 10 PM

@ Phoenix Suns

W 104-96

21-19

Regular Season

2-0

Sun, Jan 8, 2023 6 PM

vs. Brooklyn Nets

L 102-101

21-20

Regular Season

0-1

Tue, Jan 10, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

W 112-111

22-20

Regular Season

2-0

Thu, Jan 12, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Milwaukee Bucks

W 108-102

23-20

Regular Season

1-0

Sat, Jan 14, 2023 1 PM

vs. Milwaukee Bucks

W 111-95

24-20

Regular Season

2-0

Mon, Jan 16, 2023 3:30 PM

@ Atlanta Hawks

L 121-113

24-21

Regular Season

1-1

Wed, Jan 18, 2023 8 PM

@ New Orleans Pelicans

W 124-98

25-21

Regular Season

1-0

Fri, Jan 20, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Dallas Mavericks

L 115-90

25-22

Regular Season

0-1

Sun, Jan 22, 2023 3:30 PM

vs. New Orleans Pelicans

W 100-96

26-22

Regular Season

2-0

Tue, Jan 24, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Boston Celtics

W 98-95

27-22

Regular Season

2-2

Fri, Jan 27, 2023 8 PM

vs. Orlando Magic

W 110-105

28-22

Regular Season

1-0

Sun, Jan 29, 2023 1 PM

@ Charlotte Hornets

L 122-117

28-23

Regular Season

2-1

NBA

Miami Heat 2022-2023 NBA Schedule

Miami Heat Schedule

Day / Date / Time

Opponent

Stage

Broadcast

Tue, Jan 31, 2023 7 PM

@ Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Feb 2, 2023 7:30 PM

@ New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Feb 4, 2023 8 PM

@ Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Feb 8, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 8 PM

vs. Houston Rockets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Feb 11, 2023 7 PM

@ Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Feb 13, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

NBA TV

Wed, Feb 15, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

ESPN

Fri, Feb 24, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

ESPN

Sat, Feb 25, 2023 7 PM

@ Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Feb 27, 2023 7 PM

@ Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

NBA TV

Wed, Mar 1, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 3, 2023 8 PM

vs. New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Mar 4, 2023 8 PM

vs. Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Mar 6, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

NBA TV

Wed, Mar 8, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 10, 2023 8 PM

vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

NBA TV

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 7 PM

@ Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Mar 13, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 15, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Mar 18, 2023 8 PM

@ Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Mar 19, 2023 6 PM

@ Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 22, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Mar 25, 2023 8 PM

vs. Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

NBA TV

Tue, Mar 28, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

TNT

Wed, Mar 29, 2023 7:30 PM

@ New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Apr 1, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

NBA TV

Tue, Apr 4, 2023 7 PM

@ Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Apr 6, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

TNT

Fri, Apr 7, 2023 7 PM

@ Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Apr 9, 2023 1 PM

vs. Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

NBA

Miami Heat 2022-2023 Roster

Miami Heat Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Age

Salary

Bam Adebayo

13

Center

6' 9"

255 lbs

25

$30,351,780

Jimmy Butler

22

Small Forward

6' 7"

230 lbs

33

$37,653,300

Jamal Cain

8

Forward

6' 6"

191 lbs

23

Dewayne Dedmon

21

Center

6' 10"

245 lbs

33

$4,700,000

Udonis Haslem

40

Power Forward

6' 8"

235 lbs

42

$1,836,090

Tyler Herro

14

Point Guard

6' 5"

195 lbs

23

$5,722,116

Haywood Highsmith

24

Forward

6' 6"

220 lbs

26

$1,752,638

Nikola Jovic

5

Forward

6' 10"

205 lbs

19

$2,239,920

Kyle Lowry

7

Point Guard

6' 0"

196 lbs

36

$28,333,334

Caleb Martin

16

Small Forward

6' 5"

205 lbs

27

$6,479,000

Victor Oladipo

4

Shooting Guard

6' 4"

213 lbs

30

$8,750,000

Duncan Robinson

55

Forward

6' 7"

215 lbs

28

$16,902,000

Orlando Robinson

25

Center

6' 11"

244 lbs

22

Max Strus

31

Shooting Guard

6' 5"

215 lbs

26

$1,815,677

Gabe Vincent

2

Point Guard

6' 2"

200 lbs

26

$1,815,677

Omer Yurtseven

77

Center

6' 11"

275 lbs

24

$1,752,638

Miami Heat Information

Conference

Eastern

Division

Southeast

Founded

1988

Arena

Miami-Dade Arena

Location

Miami, Florida

Head coach

Erik Spoelstra

Championships

3

Conference titles

6

Division titles

15