Miami Heat 2022-2023 NBA Season

Miami Heat 2022-2023 Schedule

Miami Heat was founded in 1988. They compete as a member of the league's Eastern Conference Southeast Division. Their home arena is FTX Arena located in Miami, Florida. The current coach of Miami Heat is Erik Spoelstra. The team has won 3 NBA Finals, 6 Conference titles and 15 Division titles.

Miami Heat's current ranking in the Eastern Conference is 1 out of 15 with a record of 0 win and 1 losse. The next game for Miami Heat is Wed, Oct 19, 7:30 PM vs. Chicago Bulls (ET).

Miami Heat 2022-2023 NBA Results

Miami Heat Results

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Outcome

Record

Stage

Head to Head

NBA

Miami Heat 2022-2023 NBA Schedule

Miami Heat Schedule

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Stage

Broadcast

Wed, Oct 19, 7:30 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Oct 21, 7:30 PM

vs. Boston Celtics

Regular Season

ESPN

Sat, Oct 22, 8 PM

vs. Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Oct 24, 7:30 PM

vs. Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Oct 26, 10 PM

@ Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Oct 27, 10 PM

@ Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

NBA TV

Sat, Oct 29, 6 PM

@ Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Nov 1, 7:30 PM

vs. Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 2, 7:30 PM

vs. Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Nov 4, 7 PM

@ Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Nov 7, 8:30 PM

vs. Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Nov 10, 7:30 PM

vs. Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Nov 12, 8 PM

vs. Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Nov 14, 7:30 PM

vs. Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 16, 7:30 PM

@ Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Nov 18, 7 PM

@ Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Nov 20, 7 PM

@ Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Nov 21, 8 PM

@ Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 23, 7:30 PM

vs. Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Nov 25, 8 PM

vs. Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Nov 27, 5 PM

@ Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 30, 7:30 PM

@ Boston Celtics

Regular Season

NBA TV

Fri, Dec 2, 7:30 PM

@ Boston Celtics

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Dec 5, 8 PM

@ Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Dec 6, 7:30 PM

vs. Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Dec 8, 7:30 PM

vs. LA Clippers

Regular Season

NBA TV

Sat, Dec 10, 5 PM

vs. San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Dec 12, 7 PM

@ Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Dec 14, 8 PM

@ Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Dec 15, 8 PM

@ Houston Rockets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Dec 17, 5 PM

@ San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

NBA TV

Tue, Dec 20, 7:30 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Dec 23, 8 PM

vs. Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Dec 26, 7:30 PM

vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Dec 28, 7:30 PM

vs. Los Angeles Lakers

Regular Season

NBA TV

Fri, Dec 30, 9 PM

@ Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Dec 31, 9 PM

@ Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Jan 2, 2023 10:30 PM

@ LA Clippers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Jan 4, 2023 10 PM

@ Los Angeles Lakers

Regular Season

ESPN

Fri, Jan 6, 2023 10 PM

@ Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

ESPN

Sun, Jan 8, 2023 6 PM

vs. Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Jan 10, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Jan 12, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Jan 14, 2023 1 PM

vs. Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

ABC

Mon, Jan 16, 2023 3:30 PM

@ Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

TNT

Wed, Jan 18, 2023 8 PM

@ New Orleans Pelicans

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Jan 20, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

ESPN

Sun, Jan 22, 2023 3:30 PM

vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Jan 24, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Boston Celtics

Regular Season

TNT

Fri, Jan 27, 2023 8 PM

vs. Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Jan 29, 2023 1 PM

@ Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Jan 31, 2023 7 PM

@ Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Feb 2, 2023 7:30 PM

@ New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Feb 4, 2023 8 PM

@ Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Feb 8, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 8 PM

vs. Houston Rockets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Feb 11, 2023 7 PM

@ Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Feb 13, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

NBA TV

Wed, Feb 15, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

ESPN

Fri, Feb 24, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

ESPN

Sat, Feb 25, 2023 7 PM

@ Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Feb 27, 2023 7 PM

@ Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

NBA TV

Wed, Mar 1, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 3, 2023 8 PM

vs. New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Mar 4, 2023 8 PM

vs. Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Mar 6, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

NBA TV

Wed, Mar 8, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 10, 2023 8 PM

vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

NBA TV

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 7 PM

@ Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Mar 13, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 15, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Mar 18, 2023 8 PM

@ Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Mar 19, 2023 6 PM

@ Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 22, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Mar 25, 2023 8 PM

vs. Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

NBA TV

Tue, Mar 28, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

TNT

Wed, Mar 29, 2023 7:30 PM

@ New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Apr 1, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

NBA TV

Tue, Apr 4, 2023 7 PM

@ Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Apr 6, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

TNT

Fri, Apr 7, 2023 7 PM

@ Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Apr 9, 2023 1 PM

vs. Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

NBA

Miami Heat 2022-2023 Roster

Miami Heat Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Age

Salary

Bam Adebayo

13

Center

6' 9"

255 lbs

25

$30,351,780

Jamaree Bouyea

11

Guard

6' 2"

170 lbs

23

Jimmy Butler

22

Small Forward

6' 7"

230 lbs

33

$37,653,300

Jamal Cain

54

Forward

6' 7"

191 lbs

23

Darius Days

12

Forward

6' 7"

240 lbs

22

Dewayne Dedmon

21

Center

7' 0"

245 lbs

33

$4,700,000

Marcus Garrett

0

Shooting Guard

6' 5"

205 lbs

23

Udonis Haslem

40

Power Forward

6' 8"

235 lbs

42

$1,836,090

Tyler Herro

14

Point Guard

6' 5"

195 lbs

22

$5,722,116

Haywood Highsmith

24

Forward

6' 7"

220 lbs

25

$1,752,638

Nikola Jovic

5

Forward

6' 11"

223 lbs

19

$2,239,920

Kyle Lowry

7

Point Guard

6' 0"

196 lbs

36

$28,333,334

Caleb Martin

16

Small Forward

6' 5"

205 lbs

27

$6,479,000

Victor Oladipo

4

Shooting Guard

6' 4"

213 lbs

30

$8,750,000

Duncan Robinson

55

Shooting Guard

6' 7"

215 lbs

28

$16,902,000

Orlando Robinson

25

Center

6' 11"

244 lbs

22

Dru Smith

9

Guard

6' 3"

203 lbs

24

Max Strus

31

Shooting Guard

6' 5"

215 lbs

26

$1,815,677

Gabe Vincent

2

Point Guard

6' 3"

200 lbs

26

$1,669,178

Omer Yurtseven

77

Center

6' 11"

255 lbs

24

$1,752,638

Miami Heat Information

Conference

Eastern

Division

Southeast

Founded

1988

Arena

FTX Arena

Location

Miami, Florida

Head coach

Erik Spoelstra

Championships

3

Conference titles

6

Division titles

15