Detroit Pistons 2022-2023 NBA Season

Detroit Pistons 2022-2023 Schedule

Detroit Pistons was founded in 1937. They compete as a member of the league's Eastern Conference Central Division. Their home arena is Little Caesars Arena located in Detroit, Michigan. The current coach of Detroit Pistons is Dwane Casey. The team has won 3 NBA Finals, 5 Conference titles and 11 Division titles.

Detroit Pistons's current ranking in the Eastern Conference is 14 out of 15 with a record of 0 win and 1 losse. The next game for Detroit Pistons is Wed, Oct 19, 7 PM vs. Orlando Magic (ET).

Detroit Pistons 2022-2023 NBA Results

Detroit Pistons Results

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Outcome

Record

Stage

Head to Head

NBA

Detroit Pistons 2022-2023 NBA Schedule

Detroit Pistons Schedule

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Stage

Broadcast

Wed, Oct 19, 7 PM

vs. Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Oct 21, 7:30 PM

@ New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Oct 22, 7 PM

@ Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Oct 25, 7 PM

@ Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Oct 26, 7 PM

vs. Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Oct 28, 7 PM

vs. Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Oct 30, 6 PM

vs. Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Oct 31, 8 PM

@ Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 2, 8 PM

@ Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Nov 4, 7 PM

vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Nov 7, 7:30 PM

vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 9, 7:30 PM

@ Boston Celtics

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Nov 11, 7:30 PM

@ New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Nov 12, 7 PM

vs. Boston Celtics

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Nov 14, 7 PM

vs. Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Nov 17, 10:30 PM

@ LA Clippers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Nov 18, 10:30 PM

@ Los Angeles Lakers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Nov 20, 6 PM

@ Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Nov 22, 9 PM

@ Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 23, 9 PM

@ Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Nov 25, 9 PM

@ Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Nov 27, 6 PM

vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Nov 29, 7 PM

vs. New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Dec 1, 7 PM

vs. Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

NBA TV

Sun, Dec 4, 6 PM

vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Dec 6, 7:30 PM

@ Miami Heat

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Dec 7, 8 PM

@ New Orleans Pelicans

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Dec 9, 8 PM

@ Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Dec 11, 6 PM

vs. Los Angeles Lakers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Dec 14, 7 PM

@ Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Dec 16, 7 PM

vs. Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Dec 18, 6 PM

vs. Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Dec 20, 7 PM

vs. Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Dec 21, 7 PM

@ Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Dec 23, 7:30 PM

@ Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Dec 26, 7 PM

vs. LA Clippers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Dec 28, 7 PM

vs. Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Dec 30, 8 PM

@ Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Dec 31, 8 PM

@ Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Jan 2, 2023 10 PM

@ Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Jan 4, 2023 10 PM

@ Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Jan 6, 2023 8 PM

@ San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Jan 8, 2023 3 PM

vs. Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Jan 10, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

TNT

Wed, Jan 11, 2023 7 PM

vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Jan 13, 2023 7 PM

vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Jan 15, 2023 1 PM

vs. New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Jan 19, 2023 3 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

NBA TV

Mon, Jan 23, 2023 7 PM

vs. Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Jan 26, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Jan 28, 2023 7 PM

vs. Houston Rockets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Jan 30, 2023 8:30 PM

@ Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Feb 1, 2023 7 PM

vs. Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 7 PM

vs. Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Feb 4, 2023 7 PM

vs. Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Feb 6, 2023 7 PM

vs. Boston Celtics

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Feb 8, 2023 7 PM

@ Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 7 PM

vs. San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Feb 12, 2023 3 PM

@ Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Feb 15, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Boston Celtics

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Feb 23, 2023 7 PM

@ Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Feb 25, 2023 12 PM

vs. Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Feb 27, 2023 7 PM

@ Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 1, 2023 7 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Mar 4, 2023 8 PM

@ Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Mar 7, 2023 7 PM

vs. Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Mar 9, 2023 7 PM

vs. Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 7 PM

vs. Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Mar 13, 2023 7 PM

vs. Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Mar 14, 2023 7 PM

@ Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Mar 16, 2023 7 PM

vs. Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Mar 19, 2023 6 PM

vs. Miami Heat

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Mar 21, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 24, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Mar 27, 2023 7 PM

vs. Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

NBA TV

Wed, Mar 29, 2023 8 PM

@ Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 31, 2023 8 PM

@ Houston Rockets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Apr 2, 2023 6 PM

@ Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Apr 4, 2023 7 PM

vs. Miami Heat

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Apr 5, 2023 7 PM

vs. Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Apr 7, 2023 7 PM

@ Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Apr 9, 2023 1 PM

@ Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

NBA

Detroit Pistons 2022-2023 Roster

Detroit Pistons Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Age

Salary

Marvin Bagley III

35

Power Forward

6' 11"

235 lbs

23

$12,500,000

Jules Bernard

24

Guard

6' 6"

205 lbs

22

Saddiq Bey

41

Small Forward

6' 8"

215 lbs

23

$2,959,080

Buddy Boeheim

27

Guard

6' 6"

195 lbs

22

Bojan Bogdanovic

44

Small Forward

6' 7"

226 lbs

33

$19,550,000

Alec Burks

5

Shooting Guard

6' 6"

214 lbs

31

$10,012,800

Cade Cunningham

2

Point Guard

6' 6"

220 lbs

21

$10,552,800

Hamidou Diallo

6

Shooting Guard

6' 5"

202 lbs

24

$5,200,000

Jalen Duren

0

Center

6' 11"

250 lbs

18

$4,124,280

Killian Hayes

7

Point Guard

6' 5"

195 lbs

21

$5,572,680

Jaden Ivey

23

Point Guard

6' 4"

200 lbs

20

$7,252,200

Cory Joseph

18

Point Guard

6' 3"

200 lbs

31

$5,155,500

Braxton Key

8

Guard

6' 8"

230 lbs

25

Kevin Knox II

20

Forward

6' 7"

215 lbs

23

$5,845,979

Isaiah Livers

12

Power Forward

6' 7"

230 lbs

24

$1,563,518

Rodney McGruder

17

Guard

6' 4"

205 lbs

31

$1,836,090

Nerlens Noel

9

Center

6' 11"

220 lbs

28

$9,240,000

Isaiah Stewart

28

Center

6' 8"

250 lbs

21

$3,433,320

Stanley Umude

37

Guard

6' 6"

210 lbs

23

Kemba Walker

--

Point Guard

6' 0"

184 lbs

32

$9,165,471

Detroit Pistons Information

Conference

Eastern

Division

Central

Founded

1937

Arena

Little Caesars Arena

Location

Detroit, Michigan

Head coach

Dwane Casey

Championships

3

Conference titles

5

Division titles

11