Detroit Pistons 2022-2023 NBA Season

Detroit Pistons was founded in 1937. They compete as a member of the league's Eastern Conference Central Division. Their home arena is Little Caesars Arena located in Detroit, Michigan. The current coach of Detroit Pistons is Vacant. The team has won 5 NBA Finals, 5 Conference titles and 11 Division titles.

Detroit Pistons's current ranking in the Eastern Conference is 15 out of 15 with a record of 17 wins and 65 losses.

Detroit Pistons 2022-2023 NBA Results

Detroit Pistons Results

Day / Date / Time

Opponent

Outcome

Record

Stage

Head to Head

Wed, Oct 19, 7 PM

vs. Orlando Magic

W 113-109

1-0

Regular Season

1-0

Fri, Oct 21, 7:30 PM

@ New York Knicks

L 130-106

1-1

Regular Season

0-1

Sat, Oct 22, 7 PM

@ Indiana Pacers

L 124-115

1-2

Regular Season

0-1

Tue, Oct 25, 7 PM

@ Washington Wizards

L 120-99

1-3

Regular Season

0-1

Wed, Oct 26, 7 PM

vs. Atlanta Hawks

L 118-113

1-4

Regular Season

0-1

Fri, Oct 28, 7 PM

vs. Atlanta Hawks

L 136-112

1-5

Regular Season

0-2

Sun, Oct 30, 6 PM

vs. Golden State Warriors

W 128-114

2-5

Regular Season

1-0

Mon, Oct 31, 8 PM

@ Milwaukee Bucks

L 110-108

2-6

Regular Season

0-1

Wed, Nov 2, 8 PM

@ Milwaukee Bucks

L 116-91

2-7

Regular Season

0-2

Fri, Nov 4, 7 PM

vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

L 112-88

2-8

Regular Season

0-1

Mon, Nov 7, 7:30 PM

vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

W 112-103

3-8

Regular Season

1-0

Wed, Nov 9, 7:30 PM

@ Boston Celtics

L 128-112

3-9

Regular Season

0-1

Fri, Nov 11, 7:30 PM

@ New York Knicks

L 121-112

3-10

Regular Season

0-2

Sat, Nov 12, 7 PM

vs. Boston Celtics

L 117-108

3-11

Regular Season

0-2

Mon, Nov 14, 7 PM

vs. Toronto Raptors

L 115-111

3-12

Regular Season

0-1

Thu, Nov 17, 10:30 PM

@ LA Clippers

L 96-91

3-13

Regular Season

0-1

Fri, Nov 18, 10:30 PM

@ Los Angeles Lakers

L 128-121

3-14

Regular Season

0-1

Sun, Nov 20, 6 PM

@ Sacramento Kings

L 137-129

3-15

Regular Season

0-1

Tue, Nov 22, 9 PM

@ Denver Nuggets

W 110-108

4-15

Regular Season

1-0

Wed, Nov 23, 9 PM

@ Utah Jazz

W 125-116

5-15

Regular Season

1-0

Fri, Nov 25, 9 PM

@ Phoenix Suns

L 108-102

5-16

Regular Season

0-1

Sun, Nov 27, 6 PM

vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

L 102-94

5-17

Regular Season

0-2

Tue, Nov 29, 7 PM

vs. New York Knicks

L 140-110

5-18

Regular Season

0-3

Thu, Dec 1, 7 PM

vs. Dallas Mavericks

W 131-125

6-18

Regular Season

1-0

Sun, Dec 4, 6 PM

vs. Memphis Grizzlies

L 122-112

6-19

Regular Season

0-1

Tue, Dec 6, 7:30 PM

@ Miami Heat

W 116-96

7-19

Regular Season

1-0

Wed, Dec 7, 8 PM

@ New Orleans Pelicans

L 104-98

7-20

Regular Season

0-1

Fri, Dec 9, 8 PM

@ Memphis Grizzlies

L 114-103

7-21

Regular Season

0-2

Sun, Dec 11, 6 PM

vs. Los Angeles Lakers

L 124-117

7-22

Regular Season

0-2

Wed, Dec 14, 7 PM

@ Charlotte Hornets

W 141-134

8-22

Regular Season

1-0

Fri, Dec 16, 7 PM

vs. Sacramento Kings

L 122-113

8-23

Regular Season

0-2

Sun, Dec 18, 6 PM

vs. Brooklyn Nets

L 124-121

8-24

Regular Season

0-1

Tue, Dec 20, 7 PM

vs. Utah Jazz

L 126-111

8-25

Regular Season

1-1

Wed, Dec 21, 7 PM

@ Philadelphia 76ers

L 113-93

8-26

Regular Season

0-1

Fri, Dec 23, 7:30 PM

@ Atlanta Hawks

L 130-105

8-27

Regular Season

0-3

Mon, Dec 26, 7 PM

vs. LA Clippers

L 142-131

8-28

Regular Season

0-2

Wed, Dec 28, 7 PM

vs. Orlando Magic

W 121-101

9-28

Regular Season

2-0

Fri, Dec 30, 8 PM

@ Chicago Bulls

L 132-118

9-29

Regular Season

0-1

Sat, Dec 31, 8 PM

@ Minnesota Timberwolves

W 116-104

10-29

Regular Season

1-0

Mon, Jan 2, 2023 10 PM

@ Portland Trail Blazers

L 135-106

10-30

Regular Season

0-1

Wed, Jan 4, 2023 10 PM

@ Golden State Warriors

W 122-119

11-30

Regular Season

2-0

Fri, Jan 6, 2023 8 PM

@ San Antonio Spurs

L 121-109

11-31

Regular Season

0-1

Sun, Jan 8, 2023 3 PM

vs. Philadelphia 76ers

L 123-111

11-32

Regular Season

0-2

Tue, Jan 10, 2023 7 PM

@ Philadelphia 76ers

L 147-116

11-33

Regular Season

0-3

Wed, Jan 11, 2023 7 PM

vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

W 135-118

12-33

Regular Season

2-0

Fri, Jan 13, 2023 7 PM

vs. New Orleans Pelicans

L 116-110

12-34

Regular Season

0-2

Sun, Jan 15, 2023 1 PM

vs. New York Knicks

L 117-104

12-35

Regular Season

0-4

Thu, Jan 19, 2023 3 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

L 126-108

12-36

Regular Season

0-2

Mon, Jan 23, 2023 7 PM

vs. Milwaukee Bucks

L 150-130

12-37

Regular Season

0-3

Thu, Jan 26, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Brooklyn Nets

W 130-122

13-37

Regular Season

1-1

Sat, Jan 28, 2023 7 PM

vs. Houston Rockets

L 117-114

13-38

Regular Season

0-1

Mon, Jan 30, 2023 8:30 PM

@ Dallas Mavericks

L 111-105

13-39

Regular Season

1-1

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 7 PM

vs. Charlotte Hornets

W 118-112

14-39

Regular Season

2-0

Sat, Feb 4, 2023 7 PM

vs. Phoenix Suns

L 116-100

14-40

Regular Season

0-2

Mon, Feb 6, 2023 7 PM

vs. Boston Celtics

L 111-99

14-41

Regular Season

0-3

Wed, Feb 8, 2023 7 PM

@ Cleveland Cavaliers

L 113-85

14-42

Regular Season

0-3

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 7 PM

vs. San Antonio Spurs

W 138-131

15-42

Regular Season

1-1

Sun, Feb 12, 2023 3 PM

@ Toronto Raptors

L 119-118

15-43

Regular Season

0-2

Wed, Feb 15, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Boston Celtics

L 127-109

15-44

Regular Season

0-4

Thu, Feb 23, 2023 7 PM

@ Orlando Magic

L 108-106

15-45

Regular Season

2-1

Sat, Feb 25, 2023 12 PM

vs. Toronto Raptors

L 95-91

15-46

Regular Season

0-3

Mon, Feb 27, 2023 7 PM

@ Charlotte Hornets

L 117-106

15-47

Regular Season

2-1

Wed, Mar 1, 2023 7 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

L 117-115

15-48

Regular Season

0-3

Sat, Mar 4, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Cleveland Cavaliers

L 114-90

15-49

Regular Season

0-4

Mon, Mar 6, 2023 7 PM

vs. Portland Trail Blazers

L 110-104

15-50

Regular Season

0-2

Tue, Mar 7, 2023 7 PM

vs. Washington Wizards

L 119-117

15-51

Regular Season

0-2

Thu, Mar 9, 2023 7 PM

vs. Charlotte Hornets

L 113-103

15-52

Regular Season

2-2

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 7 PM

vs. Indiana Pacers

L 121-115

15-53

Regular Season

0-2

Mon, Mar 13, 2023 7 PM

vs. Indiana Pacers

W 117-97

16-53

Regular Season

1-2

Tue, Mar 14, 2023 7 PM

@ Washington Wizards

L 117-97

16-54

Regular Season

0-3

Thu, Mar 16, 2023 7 PM

vs. Denver Nuggets

L 119-100

16-55

Regular Season

1-1

Sun, Mar 19, 2023 6 PM

vs. Miami Heat

L 112-100

16-56

Regular Season

1-1

Tue, Mar 21, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Atlanta Hawks

L 129-107

16-57

Regular Season

0-4

Fri, Mar 24, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Toronto Raptors

L 118-97

16-58

Regular Season

0-4

Mon, Mar 27, 2023 7 PM

vs. Milwaukee Bucks

L 126-117

16-59

Regular Season

0-4

Wed, Mar 29, 2023 8 PM

@ Oklahoma City Thunder

L 107-106

16-60

Regular Season

1-1

Fri, Mar 31, 2023 8 PM

@ Houston Rockets

L 121-115

16-61

Regular Season

0-2

Sun, Apr 2, 2023 6 PM

@ Orlando Magic

L 128-102

16-62

Regular Season

2-2

Tue, Apr 4, 2023 7 PM

vs. Miami Heat

L 118-105

16-63

Regular Season

1-2

Wed, Apr 5, 2023 7 PM

vs. Brooklyn Nets

L 123-108

16-64

Regular Season

1-2

Fri, Apr 7, 2023 7 PM

@ Indiana Pacers

W 122-115

17-64

Regular Season

2-2

Sun, Apr 9, 2023 1 PM

@ Chicago Bulls

L 103-81

17-65

Regular Season

0-4

NBA

Detroit Pistons 2022-2023 Roster

Detroit Pistons Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Age

Salary

Marvin Bagley III

35

Power Forward

6' 10"

235 lbs

24

$12,500,000

Buddy Boeheim

27

Forward

6' 6"

205 lbs

23

Bojan Bogdanovic

44

Small Forward

6' 7"

226 lbs

34

$19,550,000

Alec Burks

5

Shooting Guard

6' 6"

214 lbs

31

$10,012,800

Cade Cunningham

2

Point Guard

6' 7"

220 lbs

21

$10,552,800

Hamidou Diallo

6

Shooting Guard

6' 5"

202 lbs

24

$5,200,000

Jalen Duren

0

Center

6' 11"

250 lbs

19

$4,124,280

R.J. Hampton

14

Point Guard

6' 4"

175 lbs

22

$485,403

Killian Hayes

7

Point Guard

6' 5"

195 lbs

21

$5,572,680

Jaden Ivey

23

Point Guard

6' 4"

195 lbs

21

$7,252,200

Cory Joseph

18

Point Guard

6' 3"

200 lbs

31

$5,155,500

Isaiah Livers

12

Power Forward

6' 6"

232 lbs

24

$1,563,518

Rodney McGruder

17

Guard

6' 4"

205 lbs

31

$1,836,090

Eugene Omoruyi

97

Forward

6' 6"

235 lbs

26

$555,402

Jared Rhoden

8

Guard

6' 6"

210 lbs

23

Isaiah Stewart

28

Center

6' 8"

250 lbs

21

$3,433,320

James Wiseman

13

Center

7' 0"

240 lbs

22

$9,603,360

Detroit Pistons Information

Conference

Eastern

Division

Central

Founded

1937

Arena

Little Caesars Arena

Location

Detroit, Michigan

Head coach

Vacant

Championships

5

Conference titles

5

Division titles

11