Portland Trail Blazers 2022-2023 NBA Season

portland_trail_blazers Schedule

Portland Trail Blazers was founded in 1970. They compete as a member of the league's Western Conference Northwest Division. Their home arena is Moda Center located in Portland, Oregon. The current coach of Portland Trail Blazers is Chauncey Billups. The team has won 1 NBA Finals, 3 Conference titles and 6 Division titles.

Portland Trail Blazers's current ranking in the Western Conference is 12 out of 15 with a record of 23 wins and 26 losses. The next game for Portland Trail Blazers is Mon, Jan 30, 2023 10 PM vs. Atlanta Hawks (ET).

Portland Trail Blazers 2022-2023 NBA Results

Portland Trail Blazers Results

Day / Date / Time

Opponent

Outcome

Record

Stage

Head to Head

Wed, Oct 19, 10 PM

@ Sacramento Kings

W 115-108

1-0

Regular Season

1-0

Fri, Oct 21, 10 PM

vs. Phoenix Suns

W 113-111

2-0

Regular Season

1-0

Sun, Oct 23, 3:30 PM

@ Los Angeles Lakers

W 106-104

3-0

Regular Season

1-0

Mon, Oct 24, 10 PM

vs. Denver Nuggets

W 135-110

4-0

Regular Season

1-0

Wed, Oct 26, 10 PM

vs. Miami Heat

L 119-98

4-1

Regular Season

0-1

Fri, Oct 28, 10 PM

vs. Houston Rockets

W 125-111

5-1

Regular Season

1-0

Wed, Nov 2, 10 PM

vs. Memphis Grizzlies

L 111-106

5-2

Regular Season

0-1

Fri, Nov 4, 10 PM

@ Phoenix Suns

W 108-106

6-2

Regular Season

2-0

Sat, Nov 5, 10 PM

@ Phoenix Suns

L 102-82

6-3

Regular Season

2-1

Mon, Nov 7, 8:30 PM

@ Miami Heat

W 110-107

7-3

Regular Season

1-1

Wed, Nov 9, 7 PM

@ Charlotte Hornets

W 105-95

8-3

Regular Season

1-0

Thu, Nov 10, 8 PM

@ New Orleans Pelicans

W 106-95

9-3

Regular Season

1-0

Sat, Nov 12, 8:30 PM

@ Dallas Mavericks

L 117-112

9-4

Regular Season

0-1

Tue, Nov 15, 10 PM

vs. San Antonio Spurs

W 117-110

10-4

Regular Season

1-0

Thu, Nov 17, 10 PM

vs. Brooklyn Nets

L 109-107

10-5

Regular Season

0-1

Sat, Nov 19, 10 PM

vs. Utah Jazz

L 118-113

10-6

Regular Season

0-1

Mon, Nov 21, 8 PM

@ Milwaukee Bucks

L 119-111

10-7

Regular Season

0-1

Wed, Nov 23, 7 PM

@ Cleveland Cavaliers

L 114-96

10-8

Regular Season

0-1

Fri, Nov 25, 7:30 PM

@ New York Knicks

W 132-129

11-8

Regular Season

1-0

Sun, Nov 27, 3 PM

@ Brooklyn Nets

L 111-97

11-9

Regular Season

0-2

Tue, Nov 29, 10 PM

vs. LA Clippers

L 118-112

11-10

Regular Season

0-1

Wed, Nov 30, 10:30 PM

@ Los Angeles Lakers

L 128-109

11-11

Regular Season

1-1

Sat, Dec 3, 9 PM

@ Utah Jazz

W 116-111

12-11

Regular Season

1-1

Sun, Dec 4, 9 PM

vs. Indiana Pacers

W 116-100

13-11

Regular Season

1-0

Thu, Dec 8, 10 PM

vs. Denver Nuggets

L 121-120

13-12

Regular Season

1-1

Sat, Dec 10, 10 PM

vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

W 124-118

14-12

Regular Season

1-0

Mon, Dec 12, 10 PM

vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

W 133-112

15-12

Regular Season

2-0

Wed, Dec 14, 8 PM

@ San Antonio Spurs

W 128-112

16-12

Regular Season

2-0

Fri, Dec 16, 8:30 PM

@ Dallas Mavericks

L 130-110

16-13

Regular Season

0-2

Sat, Dec 17, 8 PM

@ Houston Rockets

W 107-95

17-13

Regular Season

2-0

Mon, Dec 19, 8 PM

@ Oklahoma City Thunder

L 123-121

17-14

Regular Season

0-1

Wed, Dec 21, 8 PM

@ Oklahoma City Thunder

L 101-98

17-15

Regular Season

0-2

Fri, Dec 23, 9 PM

@ Denver Nuggets

L 120-107

17-16

Regular Season

1-2

Mon, Dec 26, 10 PM

vs. Charlotte Hornets

W 124-113

18-16

Regular Season

2-0

Fri, Dec 30, 10 PM

@ Golden State Warriors

L 118-112

18-17

Regular Season

0-1

Mon, Jan 2, 2023 10 PM

vs. Detroit Pistons

W 135-106

19-17

Regular Season

1-0

Wed, Jan 4, 2023 8 PM

@ Minnesota Timberwolves

L 113-106

19-18

Regular Season

2-1

Fri, Jan 6, 2023 7 PM

@ Indiana Pacers

L 108-99

19-19

Regular Season

1-1

Sun, Jan 8, 2023 3:30 PM

@ Toronto Raptors

L 117-105

19-20

Regular Season

0-1

Tue, Jan 10, 2023 10 PM

vs. Orlando Magic

L 109-106

19-21

Regular Season

0-1

Thu, Jan 12, 2023 10 PM

vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

L 119-113

19-22

Regular Season

0-2

Sat, Jan 14, 2023 10 PM

vs. Dallas Mavericks

W 136-119

20-22

Regular Season

1-2

Sun, Jan 15, 2023 9 PM

vs. Dallas Mavericks

W 140-123

21-22

Regular Season

2-2

Tue, Jan 17, 2023 9 PM

@ Denver Nuggets

L 122-113

21-23

Regular Season

1-3

Thu, Jan 19, 2023 10 PM

vs. Philadelphia 76ers

L 105-95

21-24

Regular Season

0-1

Sun, Jan 22, 2023 9 PM

vs. Los Angeles Lakers

L 121-112

21-25

Regular Season

1-2

Mon, Jan 23, 2023 10 PM

vs. San Antonio Spurs

W 147-127

22-25

Regular Season

3-0

Wed, Jan 25, 2023 10 PM

vs. Utah Jazz

W 134-124

23-25

Regular Season

2-1

Sat, Jan 28, 2023 10 PM

vs. Toronto Raptors

L 123-105

23-26

Regular Season

0-2

NBA

Portland Trail Blazers 2022-2023 NBA Schedule

Portland Trail Blazers Schedule

Day / Date / Time

Opponent

Stage

Broadcast

Mon, Jan 30, 2023 10 PM

vs. Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

NBA TV

Wed, Feb 1, 2023 7 PM

@ Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 7 PM

@ Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Feb 4, 2023 8 PM

@ Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Feb 6, 2023 10 PM

vs. Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

NBA TV

Wed, Feb 8, 2023 10 PM

vs. Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 10 PM

vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Feb 13, 2023 10 PM

vs. Los Angeles Lakers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Feb 14, 2023 10 PM

vs. Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Feb 23, 2023 10 PM

@ Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Feb 26, 2023 9 PM

vs. Houston Rockets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Feb 28, 2023 10 PM

@ Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 1, 2023 10 PM

vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Regular Season

ESPN

Fri, Mar 3, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Mar 5, 2023 6 PM

@ Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Mar 7, 2023 7 PM

@ Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 8, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Boston Celtics

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 10, 2023 7 PM

@ Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Mar 12, 2023 7 PM

@ New Orleans Pelicans

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Mar 14, 2023 10 PM

vs. New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 17, 2023 10 PM

vs. Boston Celtics

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Mar 19, 2023 9 PM

vs. LA Clippers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 22, 2023 9 PM

@ Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 24, 2023 10 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Mar 26, 2023 7 PM

vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Mar 27, 2023 10 PM

vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 29, 2023 10 PM

vs. Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 31, 2023 10 PM

vs. Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Apr 2, 2023 3:30 PM

@ Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Apr 4, 2023 8 PM

@ Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Apr 6, 2023 8 PM

@ San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Apr 8, 2023 4 PM

@ LA Clippers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Apr 9, 2023 3:30 PM

vs. Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

NBA

Portland Trail Blazers 2022-2023 Roster

Portland Trail Blazers Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Age

Salary

Ibou Badji

41

Center

7' 1"

240 lbs

20

Greg Brown III

4

Power Forward

6' 7"

206 lbs

21

$1,563,518

John Butler Jr.

21

Forward

7' 0"

190 lbs

20

Drew Eubanks

24

Power Forward

6' 9"

245 lbs

25

$1,836,090

Jerami Grant

9

Small Forward

6' 8"

210 lbs

28

$20,955,000

Josh Hart

11

Shooting Guard

6' 4"

215 lbs

27

$12,960,000

Keon Johnson

6

Shooting Guard

6' 3"

185 lbs

20

$2,681,040

Damian Lillard

0

Point Guard

6' 2"

195 lbs

32

$42,492,492

Nassir Little

10

Small Forward

6' 5"

220 lbs

22

$4,171,548

Jusuf Nurkic

27

Center

6' 11"

290 lbs

28

$15,625,000

Gary Payton II

00

Shooting Guard

6' 2"

195 lbs

30

$8,300,000

Shaedon Sharpe

17

Shooting Guard

6' 5"

200 lbs

19

$6,012,960

Anfernee Simons

1

Shooting Guard

6' 3"

181 lbs

23

$22,321,429

Jabari Walker

34

Forward

6' 7"

200 lbs

20

$1,017,781

Trendon Watford

2

Power Forward

6' 8"

237 lbs

22

$1,563,518

Justise Winslow

26

Power Forward

6' 6"

222 lbs

26

$4,097,561

Portland Trail Blazers Information

Conference

Western

Division

Northwest

Founded

1970

Arena

Moda Center

Location

Portland, Oregon

Head coach

Chauncey Billups

Championships

1

Conference titles

3

Division titles

6